4219 West 3500 S # 4 West Valley City, UT 84120  Local: (801) 969-9858
Customer Reviews
FLORAL ACCENTS
Local West Valley City, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Couldn't be happier with the service and flowers
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent and caring service! Thank you!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Perfect flowers, outstanding customer service, and flowers were delivered on-time! I highly recommend this shop and will definitely order flowers through Floral Accents again!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful, but different than photo. Came with vase she'll use as flowerpot, I'd chosen basket for nursery use.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I could not have been happier! I called for last minute funeral request and I felt like they did everything possible to make me happy under the circumstances. The white arrangement was gorgeous! Thank you!!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great fast friendly service. I have always enjoyed the service I receive from them. I always recommend them to anyone that is looking for a floral shop.
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Other shops couldn’t help on Christmas Eve. The person at your store listened when I explained that my sister lost her husband yesterday. Your shop did a great job! I know that a store is open to do business. However, when someone listens and cares they do more than business. I am so grateful that I found your number online and especially to get the lady I did. I want her to know that she is a light in the world. Thank you for helping me, especially when it would have been much easier to simply say you couldn't do it like the other places did. You are what Christmas is about.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Product was good, service was bad. Delivered 4 hours late and with a holiday balloon instead of birthday
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Delivery person was very nice. Flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

THAT is what customer service should be! I ordered after hours for a funeral. There was no issue with my order, I was confused about a "bigbox" florist where I used a promo code, then cancelled order because discount wasn't applied. Floral accents replied immediately, AFTER HOURS. They also immediately prepared my order & let me know it was ready for today. I'm impressed! Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The service was over the top, the flowers were stunning. Stunning! I came with a huge request on a short timeline. They not only made it happen, they exceeded my expectations and made some people very, very happy. Thank you!!!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very helpful, great taste!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Don't let the 3 get you down, Service, Great! Helpfulness, Awesome! Even found a personal trinket to add, Reason for the 3, I was given the opportunity for Florists Choice & picked an arrangement to work off, I didn't receive any flowers from what I choose. Arrangement was Beautiful, but seemed to have used the more affordable flowers to make that arrangement, Now I'm not a florist nor do I buy often enough (getting better, no judging), but I know Roses are more expensive then Carnations, Bottom line, You know, a 4 is a better reflection of their service & Arrangements. I Recommend to Anyone.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

ordering was easy and quick delivery. thanks.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

It was easy to navigate the web site and find exactly what I was looking for. I called the floral shop to make sure what I wanted was available and the merchant was very pleasant and answered all my questions. Delivery was on time. GREAT JOB!!!!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

It was easy to navigate the web site and find exactly what I was looking for. I called the floral shop to make sure what I wanted was available and the merchant was very pleasant and answered all my questions. Delivery was on time. GREAT JOB!!!!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Becky saved the day going the extra mile. I was probably her last order but she did helped me. Great customer service over the phone and in person. Beautiful AND fresh flowers. Delivery right on time. No more Internet,never know what I'm paying for floral service. I have my favorite and local florist,Becky from Floral Accents.
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Best service and the most beautiful flowers. Exceeds all expectations!
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Awesome customer service!!!! I'm outa town but the lady made my order easy and went out of her way to confirm the hospital and room!!! Definitely an A+ in my book!!!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great product, easy to order, long lasting
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great product, easy to order, long lasting
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Love the flowers
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Floral Accents went above and beyond expectations. Outstanding service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

very good flower choice long with the customer service.
Date: Aug 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PR

The GOURMET BASKET was so pretty. My husband enjoyed the gift. The delivery was puntual. Thanks for everything!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

My Mom absolutely loved the Gerber Daisy arrangement. They're her favorite flower and the colors were bright and beautiful. Well done and thank you.
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

They were wonderful.
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you, everything ok.
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

My mom loved the flowers. The substitutions were amazing and they were more beautiful by the day.
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Awesome shop! Beautiful flowers and good conversation! Thanks
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I didn't actually get the arrangement that I ordered, but the contacted me and explained the designer was on vacation. They delivered a very nice substitute and my wife loved it. Very good communications and very nice product. I would use you again!
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered two gift baskets. Both turned out beautiful. Both were fully packed in a very professional display. I will purchase gift baskets from Floral Accents again.
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I easily found the type of flower I was looking for, and having ordered via Web on a Sunday night, the bouquet was delivered on Monday, much to the delight of its recipient.
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

The only florist we use! My anniversary roses were amazing and the Easter arrangement that she was able to make out of the WIDE assortment of flowers & colors my boys wanted for their Gramma was fantastic! No one does it better! Thank you
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fast delivery and great quality!
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement was well received. Thank you
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very Good! Thank You!!!
Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Im sorry I don't speak english very well, But I think my flowers were amazing, I really like so much, thank you for are the best.
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I understand the bouquet was wonderful and I very much appreciate the special effort spent on it. I have only the most complimentary things to say about the service.
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Jun 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

When I attending my cousin's funeral, I was very pleased with the flower arrangement.
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement had some substitutions, but was very beautiful. I appreciate that you e-mailed me and asked if it was okay to substitute prior to it being done! It was delivered with promptness.
Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beckie has been more than accomodating. The recipient of the floral arrangement said it was the most beautiful she's seen. So . . . I'm happy. I will definitely use Floral Accents again. (I've used one or two competitors and was not pleased with them.)
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement was very nice and delivery was very good. Was a very good job. Thanks.
Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Wonderful arrangement and great customer service! They delivered the same day for us! Will definately be back!
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

On Wednesday, January 12th, i ordered Rosey Romance and 2 ballons for my mom, and she receive only the roses, she never receive the ballons.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

THE FLOWERS WERE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. THEY LASTED A VERY LONG TIME. THANK YOU, TERI
Date: May 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

They didn't like the quality of the arrangement that I ordered online vs. what they could actually provide, so they proactively called me and worked with me to put together a very nice arrangement. I really appreciated the care for detail and extra effort on their part.
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Floral Accents for years and have always been satisfied. Highly recommend especially if out of state and wanting to send flowers. My mom always compliments me for the flowers, thanks Floral Accents for making look good.
Date: Oct 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

The service and support I recieved was far greater than any other florist. The price and product was far better than any competitor.
Date: Oct 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Sep 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

your delivery person was very perfessional - and the flowers were and are still beautiful - I will keep your phone number etc when i need to order -
Date: Jul 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Arrangement was beautiful! Price was acceptable and they had it here when I expected it. The ordering online was easy and quick. I would use them again in a heartbeat!
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Becky Pack did a beautiful job for my sisters Funeral. The flower arrangments were 1st class. I have and will recomend her shop to all my friends co-workers and family.
Date: Jul 22, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beckie and Floral Accents are THE BEST! Not only did she arrange THE most beautiful, happy arrangement for my Dad in the hospital, but sent it right over!! Beckie was a big help in deciding what to send too! Thank you very much Beckie and Floral Accents. Since I send flowers to my family in Utah, you\\\'ll be the ones I call from now on! Debbie
Flower Delivery To West Valley City, UT
See Delivery Areas